Mercedes Fehlercodes immer dabei

Mal ist das Problem an Mercedes SUVs groß, mal ist das Problem klein und schnell gelöst. Mit dieser mobilen App wissen Sie immer, wie schwerwiegend das Problem an Ihrem Fahrzeug ist.

Get app Detail Detail

Mercedes-LKW-Fehlerabbildung

ACM, COM, EBS, MS, RET, TCO und alle anderen MP4/MP3 (MODELLPROJEKT 4) Fehlercodes

Die Mercedes-Fehlercodes, die mobile App „Fault Codes“, ist eine zuverlässige und sichere Plattform für jeden Fahrer / Besitzer von Mercedes-Lkw MP3/MP4. Wenn auf Ihrem Lkw-Dashboard (Mercedes Actros, Antos, Arocs, Atego, Axor) ein Codefehler angezeigt wird, können Sie mit dieser App sofort: herausfinden, was der Codefehler bedeutet, und alles über den potenziellen Defekt erfahren. Diese App kann Ihnen helfen, Fehlermittel zu finden und einige Mängel selbst zu beheben oder Ihnen dabei helfen, ohne Risiko bis zum ersten Service oder Zielort weiterzufahren. Beispiel RET-Diagnose: RET 01E4E7 - Interne Leckage im Retarder.

Über 7.000 Fehlercodes

Über 7.000 Fehlercodes

Über 7.000 Mercedes Fehlercodes mit exakter Problemdefinition.

Customer Support

Customer Support

Wenn Ihr Fehlercode nicht in der Datenbank vorhanden ist, können Sie uns eine Nachricht senden und wir werden eine Lösung finden.

Multilanguage

Multilanguage

Technische Übersetzungen in 22 verschiedenen Sprachen.

Was ist die Mercedes-Fehlercodeliste?

Bei Mercedes-SUVs wird jedes Problem durch eine Warnleuchte und einen Codefehler in einem speziellen Instrumententafelmenü identifiziert. Die Warnleuchte zeigt nur den Teil des Fahrzeugs oder der Kontrollgruppe an, in dem sich das Problem befindet, während der Code ein Fehler ein genaues Problem anzeigt. Die Mercedes-Fehlercodeliste ist eine Sammlung von Daten mit der genauen Bedeutung jedes Problems. Wenn Sie die Bedeutung eines Mercedes-Fehlercodes kennen, können Sie jede Lkw- oder Busstörung schnell diagnostizieren.

Wie kann Ihnen helfen?

Wie kann Ihnen helfen? Mercedes-Codefehler können für Sie sehr nützlich sein, um einen Fehler schnell zu diagnostizieren, jedes Mal, wenn ein Codefehler auf der Instrumententafel Ihres Fahrzeugs angezeigt wird. Einige einfache Fehler können Sie sehr schnell selbst beheben. Wie z.B. hohe oder niedrige Temperaturen, Mangel an Flüssigkeiten, Schmiermitteln usw.

Unterstütztes Fahrzeug

Unterstütztes Fahrzeug Mercedes-Benz OM 936, 470, 471 - Actros, Antos, Arocs, Atego, Axor

Erstaunliche Funktionen

Erstaunliche Funktionen Must-haves-App für Besitzer und Fahrer von Mercedes-Lkw. Fehlercode ACM 230D01 eingeben und Problem oder Beispiel finden: ACM 230D01, Suche 230D01 oder ACM 230D01: Die Temperatur im AdBlue®-Tank ist zu niedrig.

Platfrom image

Eine Plattform

Um sie alle zu beherrschen

Loslegen

Unser Team!

Idee, Erfahrung und Wissen in ein nützliches Werkzeug übersetzt.

Industrial IoT, Sensorprogrammierung, Physiker, Entwickler, Innovator
Misho M. Petković
Misho M. Petković
Gründer, CEO, Entwickler
LKW Service, 20 Jahre Erfahrung, LKW-Elektronik, Tuning, Optimierung.
Peđa Lalović
Peđa Lalović
CO-Founder

Eine Plattform

Um sie alle zu beherrschen

Mercedes fault codes always with you

Sometimes the problem on Mercedes SUVs is big, sometimes the problem is small and solved quickly. Using this mobile app you will always know how serious the problem is on your vehicle.

Get app Detail Detail

Mercedes Truck Errors illustration

    ACM, COM, EBS, MS, RET, TCO and all other MP4/MP3 (MODELLPROJEKT 4) fault codes

    The Mercedes fault codes, Fault Codes mobile app is reliable and secure platform for every driver / owner of Mercedes truck MP3/MP4. When you get code error appears on your truck dashboard (Mercedes Actros, Atego), with this app you will immediately be able to: find out what the code error means and learn all about the potential defect. This app can help you to find error mean and solve some defects by yourself or help you with choose to continue driving without risk until the first service or destination. Example RET diagnostic: RET 01E4E7 - Internal leakage in retarder.

    7.000+ error codes

    7.000+ error codes

    Over 7.000 Mercedes fault codes with exact definition of problems.

    Customer Support

    Customer Support

    If your error code not on database, you can send message to us and we will find solution.

    Multilanguage

    Multilanguage

    Technical translation in 22 different languages.

    What is Mercedes fault codes list?

    On Mercedes SUVs, each problem is identified by a warning light and a code error located in a special instrument panel menu. The warning light indicates only the part of the vehicle or control group in which the problem is located, while the code an error indicates an exact problem. The Mercedes Error Code List is a collection of data with the exact meaning of each problem. When you have the meaning of a Mercedes fault codes you can quickly diagnose every truck or bus malfunction.

    How can help you?

    How can help you? Mercedes code errors can be very useful for you to quickly diagnose a fault, every time a code error appears on the instrument panel of your vehicle. You can fix some simple faults very quickly yourself. As e.g. high or low temperatures, lack of fluids, lubricants, etc.

    Supported vehicle

    Supported vehicle Mercedes-Benz OM 936, 470, 471 - Actros, Antos, Arocs, Atego, Axor

    Amazing Features

    Amazing Features Must haves app for Mercedes truck owners and drivers. Type fault code ACM 230D01 and find problem or example: ACM 230D01, search 230D01 or ACM 230D01: The temperature in the AdBlue® tank is too low.

    Platform image

    How to diagnose Mercedes truck?

    After installing the Mercedes fault code apps, press the search button in the top left. Enter your truck's error code. You will get a list of Mercedes truck faults. After you have fixed the problem, clear the errors in the menu. If you have eliminated the fault, the error will no longer appear. (Some errors require removal through diagnostics, contact service)

    Get started

    Our Team!

    Idea, experience and knowledge translated into a useful tool.

    Industrial IoT, sensor programing, physicist, developer, innovator
    Misho M. Petković
    Misho M. Petković
    Founder, CEO, developer
    LKW Service, 20 years experience, truck electronics, tunning, optimization.
    Peđa Lalović
    Peđa Lalović
    CO-Founder

    How to diagnose Mercedes truck?

    After installing the Mercedes fault code apps, press the search button in the top left. Enter your truck's error code. You will get a list of Mercedes truck faults. After you have fixed the problem, clear the errors in the menu. If you have eliminated the fault, the error will no longer appear. (Some errors require removal through diagnostics, contact service)